أسئلة متكررة
  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /home/badir/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/views.module on line 906.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in /home/badir/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 607.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in /home/badir/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 607.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_boolean_operator::value_validate() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::value_validate($form, &$form_state) in /home/badir/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter_boolean_operator.inc on line 159.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_validate() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_validate(&$form, &$form_state) in /home/badir/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_row.inc on line 134.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_submit() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_submit(&$form, &$form_state) in /home/badir/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_row.inc on line 134.
  • warning: date(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected the timezone 'UTC' for now, but please set date.timezone to select your timezone. in /home/badir/public_html/includes/common.inc(1769) : eval()'d code on line 1.
  • warning: date(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected the timezone 'UTC' for now, but please set date.timezone to select your timezone. in /home/badir/public_html/includes/common.inc(1769) : eval()'d code on line 2.

لقد تم إطلاق مشروع "بادر" استناداً إلى إيمان الأطراف المعنية بأن الاستثمار بإبداع وموهبة وشغف القادة الشباب هو أفضل طريقة لضمان مستقبل زاهر ومثمر للأردنيين جميعاً. أما هدف مشروع "بادر" فيتمحور حول الارتقاء بقدرات الشباب الأردنيين ليكون لهم دور في تطوير مجتمعاتهم، فضلاً عن تأسيس شبكة وطنية من القادة الشباب. ولتحقيق هذه الأهداف، يقوم مشروع "بادر" بتزويد الشباب ممن تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و29 عاماً بالمعرفة والمهارات لتعزيز أثر مشاريعهم الاجتماعية المبتكرة، كما يوفر لهم مساحة إبداعية يتواصلون من خلالها مع بعضهم البعض ويتعاونون فيما بينهم.

من خلال تزويد الزملاء بالمعرفة والمهارات لقيادة التغيير الاجتماعي المستدام بطريقة أكثر فعالية، إلى جانب توفير مجموعة فريدة من أدوات التدريب والتوجيه، والفرص الأخرى. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمنح  "صندوق الريادة الاجتماعية" الخاص بـ "بادر" التمويل اللازم للرواد من الشباب بهدف مساعدتهم في تعزيز تطوير مشاريعهم بصورة أكبر. ويتوقع من كل مشروع إحداث أثر مباشر على حياة 100 فرد من المجتمع على الأقل.

ومعاً، يشكّل هؤلاء الشباب شبكة وطنية من الشباب المبتكرين والملتزمين يواصل أفرادها رحلة التعلم، والعمل مع بعضهم البعض ومع أقرانهم في الشبكة العالمية للعمل الشبابي (®YouthActionNet).

تقوم لجنة مختصة مؤلفة من ممثلين عن القطاعات العامة والخاصة والتنموية بالاطلاع على نماذج الالتحاق ومراجعتها. ويتم اختيار المرشحين الحاصلين على أعلى النقاط للانضمام لفوج زملاء "بادر" الجديد.

 

الشبكة العالمية للعمل الشبابي (®YouthActionNet)، هي أحد برامج المنظمة الدولية للشباب ومهمتها تعزيز وتوسعة أثر المبادرات الاجتماعية التي يقودها الشباب حول العالم. من خلال برامج المنح المحلية والعالمية، تقدم الشبكة فرص التدريب والتمويل، والدعم والربط للمبتكرين الاجتماعيين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و29 عاماً، ممن ابتكروا حلولاً لمواجهة التحديات العالمية الملحة. ومن خلال هذه الشبكة، سيكون بإمكان زملاء "بادر" التواصل مع أكثر من 1,700 من الرياديين الاجتماعيين في أكثر من 90 دولة حول العالم، من بينها عدد من الجامعات والمؤسسات والشركات، والهيئات الحكومية بالإضافة إلى الأفراد، الذين يتحدون جميعاً في دعمهم للقادة الشباب الذين تغير ابتكاراتهم العالم.

ويعد مشروع "بادر" جزءاً من الشبكة العالمية للعمل الشبابي (®YouthActionNet)، التي تنفذ برامج مماثلة أستراليا، والبرازيل، وتشيلي، وكوستاريكا، وهندوراس، والمكسيك، والمغرب، ونيجيريا، والبيرو، وجنوب أفريقيا، بالإضافة إلى إسبانيا وتركيا. ومن خلال هذه الشبكة، يستفيد الشباب من كونهم جزءاً من شبكة عالمية حيوية تضم ما يزيد عن 1,700 من الرياديين الاجتماعيين الشباب في أكثر من 90 دولة.

Frequently Asked Questions

BADIR was established with the belief that cultivating the creativity, talent and passion of today’s young leaders is one of the best ways to ensure a productive and prosperous future for all Jordanians. Its goal is to elevate Jordanian youth’s capabilities to serve as agents of change in their communities, as well as to create a national network of young leaders. To achieve these goals, BADIR empowers a group of selected Jordanians, aged 18 to 30, by equipping them with the knowledge and skills they need to develop their innovative social projects. The program also provides a creative space for these young leaders to connect and collaborate. 

By equipping the Fellows with the knowledge and skills to carry out their ongoing and sustainable social change work more effectively, through the unique combination of training, mentoring and other opportunities offered to them. Additionally, through the BADIR Social Innovation Fund, which provides funding for these young entrepreneurs to help them scale-up their projects. Each project is expected to directly impact at least 100 additional community members.
Together, these youth will form a national network of talented and committed youth, who will continue to learn from and collaborate with one another and their peers, who are members of YouthActionNet’s global network. 

A specialized committee composed of representatives from the public, private and development sectors review the applications and those with the highest scores are selected to join the new BADIR Fellowship

A program carried out by the International Youth Foundation, YouthActionNet pursues a bold mission: To strengthen and scale up the impact of youth-led social ventures around the world. Through its local and global fellowship programs, YouthActionNet provides training, funding, advocacy and networking opportunities to social entrepreneurs, ages 18-30, who have pioneered solutions to urgent global challenges. Through this network, BADIR Fellows can connect with over 1,500 social innovators from more than 90 countries worldwide including a number of universities, institutions, companies, government entities, and individuals – all united in their supports of young leaders whose innovations are changing the world one community at a time.
 
BADIR is a part of the YouthActionNet Global Network, with similar programs underway in Australia, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Honduras, Mexico, Morocco, Nigeria, Peru, South Africa, Spain, and Turkey. Through YouthActionNet, BADIR Fellows enjoy being part of a vibrant and fast-growing network consisting of over 1,500 young social innovators in over 90 countries.